COVER REVEAL- EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY Fractured Immortal By: E.L.Wicker

Emma1FRACTURED IMMORTAL By: E.L. Wicker

In 1810, an army of vampires tore through Bearwood on a terrifying rampage of death and destruction. Turned to a vampire that night, Ilia Rose fled the many painful memories soon after, walking the Earth for two centuries to seek revenge on army leader, Sol. When Ilia learns he has returned to her hometown, she follows. But the reason for his reappearance puts her life in further danger, and an unwelcome revelation about Sol’s ally, Nathaniel, means Ilia and Nathaniel must unite to defeat the enemy. Thus Ilia begins a gut-wrenching battle to save her life and the lives of her friends, a battle which not everyone will survive. A vampire tale like none other, love, pain, devastation and revenge, all weave together to create the first in a dark and unmissable new adult series.

EXCERPT

emma2 RELEASES DECEMBER 21ST AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER NOW

AMAZON / AMAZON UK 


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

emma3A weaver of words from a young age, I first started writing when we were given an assignment to do so in school. I can remember being called up to the teacher as she asked me (looking slightly annoyed) “What’s this?” I can’t remember the story but I do remember one of the characters had a stutter and so I explained that to the teacher and she let me go back to my desk. I guess six year olds didn’t write stutters into their work. Well, I did. And I haven’t looked back since. Of course, over the years I wrote many more, none of which I finished, until last year when I read a book and loved it so much that I wanted to be able to do the same – write a book that someone out there would love. So I did. Whether it is loved by one or many remains to be seen, but I did it and I am so happy I did.  It opened the floodgates to so many, many more words. And while I am busy working on ‘Finding Immortal’ the follow up to ‘Fractured Immortal’ I am also writing another book too. I just can’t seem to stop.

I love to talk to people, so if you ever have something you want to say, please do but be warned, it’s very difficult to get me to shut up again 🙂

Click HERE for a chance to win a digital copy of FRACTURED IMMORTAL (Kindle users only) or you can stalk her at one of her sites below!

FACEBOOK / TWITTER / GOODREADS / BLOG

3 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL- EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY Fractured Immortal By: E.L.Wicker

Leave a Reply

