I’ve Moved

Stalk Me

As some of you know, I recently upgraded to a self hosted site and I wasn’t sure if my post were being routed properly, so I did a test post of my “following” issue last night, trying to figure out who it reached and who it didn’t.  Thank you to those who let me know if it did or not.  Much as I suspected, my post weren’t being routed properly, but I think I have that little bug fixed.  However, I found out today my email subscriptions weren’t transferred over.  After researching this on WordPress, I found that they will gladly move them for me, but I must first notify you all of what I’m doing.  So, please take notice that I’ve moved and I’m moving you with me!  I hope you don’t mind 🙂  For those that don’t receive email notifications, my post will still flow through your reader, so you’re all good, but if you want to make sure you don’t miss anything, I’d love for you to check out the new site at www.dena-rogers.com and subscribe.  I’ve got some things coming up and I’d love to be able to share them with you.

And thank you to everyone who’s taken the time to read, comment or share a post.  You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

